The viaLibri website requires cookies to work properly. You can find more information in our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Recently found by viaLibri....

TONGUE IN CHIC
Berkley, 2007. Paperback. Very Good. New York Times bestseller Christina Dodd brings you The Fortune Hunters, a story of a family of lost brothers, wounded souls ... a a fortune worth fig hting for! Getting in was the easy part... Meadow Szarvas knew that breaking into Devlin Fitzwilliam's mansion to steal a priceless painting was a dangerous move. She was ready for trouble--but not for the determination and guile of a handsome man with a secret agenda of his own. Locked in a breathtaking game of high-stakes deception, Meadow and Devlin can't take their eyes off each other--and don't want to. But what they don't know is that another player has upped the ante--and is watching their every move...Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy TONGUE IN CHIC!
      [Bookseller: Infinity Books Japan]
Last Found On: 2018-02-24           Check availability:      Biblio    

LINK TO THIS PAGE: www.vialibri.net/years/items/37153458/2007-dodd-christina-tongue-in-chic

Browse more rare books from the year 2007


      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service      Privacy     


Copyright © 2018 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.