The viaLibri website requires cookies to work properly. You can find more information in our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Recently found by viaLibri....

American prospects.
Times Books e Houston Museum of Fine Arts 1987 - In 4° ad album (cm. 26,5 x 31); pagg. 128 non numerate; con 55 illustraz. fotograf. anche a coll. n.t.; tela origin. con sovracopertina figurata a coll. VG+. ** Edizione originale. "American Prospects is beautiful and uncomfortable and completely worthwhile. A tour de force of American photographs, it follows in the tradition of Robert Frank and Stephen Shore by radically re-imagining the contemporary American scene. Its author deserves every bit as much respect. (Paul Loomis).
      [Bookseller: S.B. Il Piacere e il Dovere]
Last Found On: 2018-02-09           Check availability:      AbeBooks    

LINK TO THIS PAGE: www.vialibri.net/years/items/35708209/1987-sternfeld-joel-american-prospects

Browse more rare books from the year 1987


      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service      Privacy     


Copyright © 2018 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.