Recently found by viaLibri....
2014-01-23 07:43:04
CONRAD, Joseph
The Works of Joseph Conrad. Comprising: Arrow of Gold, Nigger of the Narcissus, Victory, Nostromo, Rover, Secret Agent, Under Western Eyes, Typhoon, Twixt Land and Sea, A Set of Six, A Personal Record, The Rescue, Within the Tides, Lord Jim, Tales of Unrest, Suspense, An Outcast of The Islands, Almayer's Folly, Tales of Hearsay, Shadow Line, Mirror of The Sea, Inheritors, Chance, Youth, Notes on Life, Romance
New York: Doubleday, Page and Company, 1924., 1924. Complete in 26 volumes; 8vo. A superb set bound in recent dark blue half calf with titles and gilt raised bands to spines, marbled boards, top edges gilt.
Bookseller: Adrian Harrington Rare Books
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1924