Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-02-13 18:14:03
Updike, John
The Rabbit Series
Knopf, 1960. 1st Edition. Hardcover. Near Fine/Near Fine. Five books in the Rabbit Series. All are first editions. Rabbit, Run, 1960; Rabbit Redux, 1971; Rabbit is Rich, 1981; Rabbit at Rest, 1990; Licks of Love, 2000. The first three in the series are also signed by the author. Rabbit, Run is signed on a bookplate that is attached to the front free end paper. Rabbit Redux and Rabbit is Rich are flat signed inside the books. All five books and dust jackets range in condition from fine to near fine.
Vendeur: Bookbid Rare Books [United States]
Vérifiez la disponibilité

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1960