Recently found by viaLibri....
2019-11-09 00:48:09
Ian Fleming
Twelve Ian Fleming James Bond Novels First Editions Partial Set
Jonathan Cape, UK. Twelve Ian Fleming James Bond Novels First Editions Jonathan Cape 1955 1966 Partial Set. Ian Fleming's James Bond novels comprising of Moonraker, Diamonds Are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only, Thunderball, The Spy who Loved Me, On Her Majesty's Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man With the Golden Gun and Octopussy and the Living Daylights. First editions, first impressions in original first state dust jackets. Published by Jonathan Cape between 1955 and 1966. Fine copies in fine unclipped dust jackets with no darkening or toning to spines. A superb run. Further images on request. [Attributes: First Edition; Hard Cover; In Dust Jacket]
Bookseller: Brought to Book Ltd [London, United Kingdom]

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1955