Recently found by viaLibri....
2019-07-14 01:42:52
Neil Gaiman
The Sandman: Preludes and Nocturnes (The Sandman, Vol. 1) Volume 2 The Sandman the Dolls House: Volume 3 The Sandman Dream Country: Volume 4 The Sandman Season of Mists: Volume 5 The Sandman a Game of You: Volume 6 The Sandman Fables and Reflections: Volume 7 The Sandman Brief Lives: Volume 8 The Sandman Worlds End: Volume 9 The Sandman The Kindly Ones: Volume 10 The Sandman The Wake
Titan Books, 1991. The Sandman is a comic book series written by Neil Gaiman and published by DC comics. The original series rand for 75 issues from January 1989 to March 1996. Beginning with issue No. 47, it was placed under the Vertigo imprint. The Sandman was made available as a series of ten trade paperbacks which represent the comic books as such: Volume 1 is the Sandman 1-8; Volume 2 is the Sandman 9-16; Volume 3 is the Sandman 17-20; Volume 4 is the Sandman 21-28; Volume 5 is the Sandman 32-37; Volume 6 is the Sandman 29-31, 38-40, 50; Volume 7 is the Sandman 41-49; Volume 8 is the Sandman 51-56; Volume 9 is the Sandman 57-69; Volume 10 is the Sandman 70-75 It tells the story of Dream of the Endless who rules over the world of dreams. Various film and television versions of Sandman have been developed unsuccessfully since the 1990s. As of June 2019, an adaptation is in development for Netflix The paperbacks are all as new, unread condition. They are not the slipcased edition. They have all been signed to the first page by Neil Gaiman. [Attributes: Signed Copy; Soft Cover; In Dust Jacket]
Bookseller: Bradgate Rare Books [Leicester, United Kingdom]
Check availability:

Browse more rare books from the year 1991