Short Search Outage: Wednesday, November 21st
We are performing a database upgrade this morning. As a result our search service will be unavailable for a short time.
The viaLibri website requires cookies to work properly. You can find more information in our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Recently found by viaLibri....

Crusade for airpower: The story of the Air Force Association
Aerospace Education Foundation. Hardcover. 0960849203 Signed by Jimmy Doolittle at the end of the foreword. Bookplate attached to the front free endpaper are the signatures of 11 Secretaries of the Air Force and 5 Chiefs of Staff of the United States Air Force. Secretaries of the U.S.A.F. who signed are Stuart Symington, James H. Douglas, Dudley C. Sharp. Eugene M. Zucker, Harold Brown, Robert C. Seamans Jr. John L McLucas, Thomas C. Reed, John C. Stetson, Hans Mark, Verne Orr. The Chief of Staff of the U.S.A.F. who signed are Curtis E. Lemay, John P. McConnell, John D. Ryan, David C. Jones and Lew Allen, Jr. Signed by the author- James Strabel on the title page. Book is clean, has a good binding, circular embossed stamp removed from the half title page, no markings or notations. . Very Good.
      [Bookseller: Ed's Editions, LLC ]
Last Found On: 2017-02-28           Check availability:      ABAA    


Browse more rare books from the year 9999

      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service      Privacy     

Copyright © 2018 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.