viaLibri Requires Cookies CLICK HERE TO HIDE THIS NOTICE

Recently found by viaLibri....

Jane Austen's Works, Complete in 12 Volumes. Comprising: Sense and Sensibility (2 vols); Pride and Prejudice (2 vols); Mansfield Park (2 vols); Emma (2 vols); Northanger Abbey (1 vol); Persuasion (1 vol); Lady Susan / The Watsons / a Memoir (1 Vol); Letters (1 vol).
Boston: Little, Brown & Co. 1900 - Twelve Volumes. Reprints. Each recently bound in pale brown half calf with marbled boards. Frontis illus. to each volume. The bindings are immaculate, with no significant handling at all. A beautifully presented set. Internally clean and tidy, with a touch of darkening to the pages. Otherwise a nice clean copy. [Attributes: Hard Cover]
      [Bookseller: Harrison-Hiett Rare Books. ABA/ILAB PBFA]
Last Found On: 2015-11-20           Check availability:      AbeBooks    


Browse more rare books from the year 1900

      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service     

Copyright © 2018 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.