Recently found by viaLibri....
2017-03-25 04:34:33
The daily life of the farmers in the four seasons in Tibet (Lv Nan classic trilogy)(Chinese Edition) SI JI XI ZANG NONG MIN DE RI CHANG SHENG HUO LV NAN JING DIAN SAN BU QU
China National Photographic Art Publishing House, 2016-06-01. paperback. New. Ship out in 2 business day, And Fast shipping, Free Tracking number will be provided after the shipment.Language:Chinese.Pub. Date:2016-06-01 Publisher: Paperback China National Photography Art Publishing House. 1996 to 2004. Lv Nan in Tibet. the 40 villages of the trilogy of the last four seasons. Works on the seasonal order. from sowing to harvest. waiting for the harvest from summer to winter long. The nature of the will of the people in the land of the solemn work and the peaceful and detached life... Satisfaction guaranteed,or money back.
Bookseller: cninternationalseller [China]
Check availability:

Browse more rare books from the year 2016