Recently found by viaLibri....
2021-01-05 09:04:29
L. Frank Baum
Set 4 Laura Bancroft L Frank Baum Books Reilly & Britton Co 1906 First Edition
Reilly & Britton Co. Chicago, 1906. See photos and Description. PLEASE be sure to review our Return Policy before making your purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions. All items are sold as described, photographed and as is. Set of Four Books from the Twinkle Tales Series by Laura Bancroft aka L. Frank Baum. Includes Twinkle's Enchantment, Mr. Woodchuck, Sugarloaf Mountain and Bandit Jim Crow. All are in varying "Very Good" condition considering age. Mr. Woodchuck and Sugarloaf Mountain are experiencing some separation on the inside hinge. Bandit Jim Crow has some exterior upper spine loss. All have some general and average shelf wear as shown. See photos for details. Visit: Returns are accepted if an item is NOT as described or broken in transit. Buyer must request insurance to be added if desired. Returned items must arrive to us in the same condition as shipped and/or received to constitute a refund. Return shipping will be paid by buyer. Returns are only accepted under the following criteria: Buyer must contact us directly within three business days. Item must be returned within 14 calendar days. [Attributes: First Edition]
Bookseller: jackedwardscollection [Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1906