Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-12-27 08:09:50
Charles Dickens
"The Works of Charles Dickens" Collection (18 Volumes) - First Edition, 1910
P.F. Collier & Son - New York: P.F. Collier & Son. "The Works of Charles Dickens" Collection (18 Volumes Only) - First Edition, 1910. Published by P.F. Collier & Son, New York. Red-cloth bound hardcover, gold-tone titles and paper edges. Image of Charles Dickens engraved onto front cover of each book. Good condition, some wear due to age. Volumes Included: v. 3. Oliver Twist, v. 4. Sketches By "Boz", v. 7-8. Old Curiosity Shop, v. 9 Barnaby Rudge and Hard Times, v. 11. Martin Chuzzlewit (Part One), v. 14. Dombey and Son (Part Two), v. 16. David Copperfield (Part Two), v. 17-18. Bleak House, v. 19. Child's History of England, v. 21-22. Little Dorrit, v. 25-26. Christmas Books and Stories, v. 27. Tale of Two Cities, v. 28. The Uncommercial Traveler, v. 30. Edwin Drood (Other Stories; Mugby Junction, Mrs. Humphrey's clock) Shipped with USPS Media Mail. [Attributes: First Edition]
Bookseller: aubhue-79 [Woodland Hills, California, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1910