Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-12-17 11:13:06
L. Ron Hubbard 10 vols
Bridge Publications MISSION EARTH Dekalogy by L. Ron Hubbard 10 vols
1985. the biggest science fiction dekalogy ever written EARTH MISSION series in 10 volumes (complete) by L. Ron Hubbard Uniform dark brown leather bindings, with individual sturdy slipcase in matching color FIRST EDITION, specially bound in fine leather from the first printed copies do not miss out this good deal Copyright by Bridge Publications, Inc., Los Angeles hubbed spine, bound in premium full leathers distinctive cover design with gilded lettering handsome, readable typefaces, permanent satin ribbon page marker elegant gilded page edges, endsheets of illustration maps thread-sewn pages for durability and strength, long-lasting high quality, acid-neutral paper LIST OF TITLES: a complete series in 10 volumes: Volume 1. The Invaders Plan (1985) Volume 2. Black Genesis (1986) Volume 3. The Enemy Within (1986) Volume 4. An Alien Affair (1986) Volume 5. Fortune of Fear (1986) Volume 6. Death Quest (1986) Volume 7. Voyage of Vengeance (1987) Volume 8. Disaster (1987) Volume 9. Villainy Victorious (1987) Volume 10. The Doomed Planet (1987) CONDITION DESCRIPTION: Like new unread condition,binding is tight and gold page edging still shiny, beautiful bright endleaves and satin ribbon page marker. This set could be a precious addition to your family library. SHIPPING / HANDLING: Book(s) will be handled/packed very safely, and shipped via USPS media mail with delivery confirmation. [Attributes: First Edition]
Bookseller: finebooks100 [Houston, Texas, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1985