Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-11-22 07:54:18
Ian Fleming
Easton Press ADVENTURE CLASSICS JAMES BOND 007 Ian Fleming 14 Book Set
Easton Press, 2005. 13/14 In ORIGINAL plastic, Brand New, Fine. 1/14 Opened, Brand New, Fine. Collector's edition of the complete 14 volume set of Ian Fleming's classic spy adventure novels with protective casing and wood base. They are from the specialty collector publisher Easton Press in 2005 and exemplify their craftsmanship, being bound in full leather stamped in gold, with gilt page edges & satin ribbon bookmarks. 13 out of 14 in original plastic wrap, all are very tight, unread FINE copies. Plexiglass casing has a split in one end, as shown in picture. Title list: 1. Casino Royale, 2. Live and Let Die, 3. Moonraker, 4. Diamonds Are Forever, 5. From Russia With Love, 6. Dr. No, 7. Goldfinger, 8. For Your Eyes Only, 9. Thunderball, 10. The Spy Who Loved Me, 11. On Her Majesty's Secret Service, 12. You Only Live Twice, 13. The Man With The Golden Gun, 14. Octopussy and The Living Daylights.
Bookseller: patrickp5 [La Conner, Washington, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 2005