Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-11-10 20:53:29
Easton Press THE BEST OF HARDY BOYS MYSTERY STORIES Franklin W. Dixon 12 vols
1987. Ultimate Collector's Edition of THE HARDY BOYS Easton Press THE BEST OF THE HARDY BOYS MYSTERY STORIES, in 12 volumes by Franklin W. Dixon 12 brown leather-bound books housed in 12 slipcases in pristine condition The slipcovers feature the original Gretta artwork of the White Spine editions as originally issued out-of-print, do not miss out this good deal Copyright by The Easton Press hubbed spine, bound in premium full leathers distinctive cover design, beautiful illustrations handsome, readable typefaces, permanent satin ribbon page marker elegant gilded page edges, endsheets of rich moire fabric thread-sewn pages for durability and strength, long-lasting high quality, acid-neutral paper LIST OF TITLES: If you collect the Hardy Boys, you should have a collection of these: in 1987, Easton Press issued these special, leather bound collectable editions of the first 12 Hardy Boy Books with their original, non-politically correct, language (the books were re-written in the 1960's, to eliminate stereotypes and racial inferences). Here are a series in 12 volumes: 1. The Tower Treasure 2. The House on the Cliff 3. The Missing Chums 4. The Secret of the Old Mill 5. The Mystery of Cabin Island 6. The Secret of the Caves 7. The Shore Road Mystery 8. Hunting for Hidden Gold 9. What Happened at Midnight 10. Footprints Under the Window 11. The Great Airport Mystery 12. While the Clock Ticked CONDITION DESCRIPTION: Like new and unread condition, binding is tight and gold page edges shiny, beautiful bright endleaves and satin ribbon page marker. This set could be a precious additio … [Click Below for Full Description]
Bookseller: finebooks100 [Houston, Texas, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1987