Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-07-26 20:43:11
Will and Ariel Durant
The Story of Civilization - Easton Press Edition - Durant
Easton Press, 1992. Very good condition. This listing is for an amazingly well preserved 11 volume set Easton Press edition of Will Durant's "The Story of Civilization". All books are in very good to excellent condition. There is no writing or highlighting in any of the volumes. All bindings are tight. Please note that "The Life of Greece" does have some minor wear on the spine (Please see the pictures for more specific detail). More pictures are available upon request. This set includes: Volume I: Our Oriental Heritage Volume II: The Life of Greece Volume III: Caesar and Christ Volume IV: The Age of Faith Volume V: The Renaissance Volume VI: The Reformation Volume VII: The Age of Reason Begins Volume VIII: The Age of Louis XIV Volume IX: The Age of Voltaire Volume X: Rousseau and Revolution Volume XI: The Age of Napoleon Thank you for taking the time to look at my listings. Please buy with confidence as I am an experienced Amazon seller. All books will be individually poly-bagged and the set will be bubble-wrapped and boxed. I will cover domestic shipping costs. Shipping will be USPS media mail but I reserve the right to upgrade shipping and add insurance at no additional cost to the buyer. Thank you! Any bonus content that originally came with the item may have already been redeemed or expired.
Bookseller: newfound_96 [Kyle, Texas, United States]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1992