Recently found by viaLibri....
2020-07-05 20:17:14
BRONTE, Anne (1820-1849), Charlotte (1816-1855), and Emily (1818-1848)
The Novels of the Sisters Bronte. The works include: Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Shirley, Villette, etc.
Edinburgh: John Grant, 1907. The desirable Thornton Edition. 12 volumes. Octavo. Illustrated with numerous plates consisting of photographic reproductions of Bronte country. Handsomely bound in recent brown half morocco with red and green title labels, gilt tooling to spines, matching brown cloth boards, top edges gilt, others untrimmed. A clean, fine set, inside and out. [Attributes: Hard Cover]
Bookseller: Adrian Harrington Ltd, PBFA, ABA, ILAB [Royal Tunbridge Wells, KENT, United Kingdom]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 1907