Recently found by viaLibri....
2019-11-08 17:43:12
Howard Martin
The entire Heinlein. Collected Works In 14 Volumes Founding Fathers
Россия: AST, 2007. completely new. Heinlein, Robert All Heinlein. Collected works in 14 volumes Series: Founding Fathers Publisher: Eksmo Binding: hard; 11,918 pages 2006 - 2010 ISBN: 5-699-19849-0; Format: Standard Russian language Complete set of collected works by Robert Heinlein in the Founding Fathers series. Almost all intravital fantastic works of the author were published in the series. Of the successful layouts, it is worth noting the publication of all 12 Heinlein's "youth series" novels in three volumes. 1. Puppeteers: • Puppeteers • Door to Summer • Double • Star landing 2. Stepsons of the Universe: • The moon is a harsh mistress • Stepsons of the Universe • Children of Methuselah 3. The road of valor: • Magic, incorporated • Road of Valor • Job, or Mockery of justice 4. Citizen of the Galaxy: • Time for the stars • Citizen of the Galaxy • I have a spacesuit - ready to travel • Martian Podkane 5. The tunnel in the sky: • Space family Stone • Astronaut Jones • Star Beast • Tunnel in the sky 6. A stranger in a foreign country 7. Farnham fluency: • Farnham Fluency • There, beyond • Sixth column 8. The cat passing through the walls: • Cat walking through walls • Sail away to the sunset. Life and Love Maureen Johnson 9. Threat from the Earth: • The man who sold the moon (novel) • If this continues (story) • Coventry (novel) • Waldo (novel) • Stories (23 stories) 10. The number of the beast 11. Without a doubt: • The nasty profession of Jonathan Hog ​​(novel) • Useless decision (story) • Stories (22 stories) 12. Enough time for love, or Lazarus Long's Life 13. Missile … [Click Below for Full Description]
Bookseller: Books from Moscow (3_ru218) [Москва, RU]
Check availability:

Search for more books on viaLibri


Browse more rare books from the year 2007