viaLibri Requires Cookies CLICK HERE TO HIDE THIS NOTICE

Recently found by viaLibri....

The Adult Life of Toulouse Lautrec - Acker, Kathy - 1975. [1226720]
[Self published] 1975 - A complete set, in six parts: ?The Case of the Murdered Twerp,? ?Longing for Better Things,? ?Stop It, Ted, I Screamed,? ?How Love Can Lead Youngsters to Murder,? ?The Future,? and ?The Life of Johnny Rocco.? Very good on average, with wraps showing toning, light smudging and general handling. Volume IV has previous owner name inside front cover and light creasing. A postmodern cut-up novel in the vein of William S. Burroughs, Brion Gysin, and the Situationists. Early works by Acker in complete runs are scarce, as they were often issued in parts, either handed out to friends or sold by subscription. [Attributes: First Edition; Soft Cover]
      [Bookseller: Burnside Rare Books]
Last Found On: 2016-10-13           Check availability:      AbeBooks    

LINK TO THIS PAGE: www.vialibri.net/item_pg_i/1226720-1975-acker-kathy-the-adult-life-toulouse-lautrec-acker-kathy-1975.htm

Browse more rare books from the year 1975


      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service     


Copyright © 2016 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.