viaLibri Requires Cookies CLICK HERE TO HIDE THIS NOTICE

Recently found by viaLibri....

A Complete Set of Novels and Screenplays - - 1968. [1201380]
- Includes Colonel Sun, James Bond and the Spy Who Loved Me, James Bond and Moonraker, Licence Renewed, For Special Services, Icebreaker, Role for Honour, Nobody Lives Forever, No Deals Mr Bond, Scorpius, Win, Lose or Die, License to Kill, Brokenclaw, The Man from Barbarossa, Death is Forever, Never Send Flowers, Seafire, Goldeneye, Cold, Zero Minus Ten, Tomorrow Never Dies, The Facts of Death, The World is not Enough, High Time to Kill, Doubleshot, Never Dream of Dying, The Man with the Red Tattoo and Die Another Day. Includes 28 titles in total all in excellent near fine condition and all first editions. Published by Jonathan Cape, The Armchair Detective Library and Hodder and Stoughton from 1968 - 2002. Just slight sunning to the spines of the John Gardner titles, otherwise all present very well. Colonel Sun with slight shelf wear to the top and tail of the spine. Contents clean. A nice set, hard to come across complete. Would enhance any first edition Fleming set. [Attributes: Hard Cover]
      [Bookseller: St Marys Books And Prints Wisden Dealers]
Last Found On: 2016-09-20           Check availability:      AbeBooks    


Browse more rare books from the year 1968

      Home     Wants Manager     Library Search     562 Years   Links     Contact      Search Help      Terms of Service     

Copyright © 2016 viaLibri™ Limited. All rights reserved.